Menu Close

Erasmus+ 2021: In-service training grants for teachers of German

The European Union awards thousands of grants across Europe for participation in training, but only schools and institutions can apply. However, many colleagues are not informed or unsure about how to apply for a grant in the Erasmus+ programme – that is what this page is for. Here you will find information on how to apply, how to apply and what in-service training is available for German teachers.
Application deadline 2021: 11th May 2021

There will be also an appointment for the accreditation of schools and institutions in autumn. Successful accreditation will simplify the process of applying for grants for further training every year until 2027. Whether and when there will be the possibility to apply for individual projects (duration 6 – 12 months) before then is still unclear.

If you have already received a grant in 2018, 2019 or 2020, you can find suitable training opportunities here.

IIK Fortbildungen
Fortbildungen am IIK

Apply for training courses

Teachers can no longer apply for funding themselves. In the new programme period 2021 – 2027, funding applications can only be submitted by schools, educational institutions, associations and universities. This means that many individual training courses can be applied for at the same time for one institution.

Read more

EU registration

The following steps must be taken for a successful application:

1) Inform your school or institute leadership about the opportunity to become accredited for annual scholarship benefits until 2027.
2) Make your leadership aware of the new opportunities.
3) Register your school/institution with the EU – we’ll show you how.

Read more

Apply for accreditation

Deadline for new accreditation applications 2021: 11th May 2021
You can download the original 2021 application in German as an example here, the application will then be done completely online via the Erasmus+ application portal. You can also download helpful tips and information sheets on how to apply here:

Read more

Menü Schließen

Erasmus+ 2021: Fortbildungsstipendien für Deutschlehrkräfte

Die Europäische Union vergibt europaweit tausende von Stipendien für die Teilnahme an Fortbildungen, es können sich aber nur Schulen und Institutionen bewerben. Viele Kolleginnen und Kollegen sind aber nicht darüber informiert oder unsicher, wie sie sich im Programm Erasmus+ um ein Stipendium bewerben können – dafür ist diese Seite geschaffen. Sie finden hier Informationen zum Antragsweg, wie sie sich bewerben und welche Fortbildungen für Deutschlehrkräfte angeboten werden.
Bewerbungsschluss 2021: 11. Mai 2021

Es wird im Herbst auch einen Termin zur Akkreditierung von Schulen und Institutionen geben. Mit einer erfolgreichen Akkreditierung kann man vereinfacht bis 2027 jedes Jahr Stipendien für Fortbildungen beantragen. Ob und wann es vorher in diesem Jahr noch die Möglichkeit zur Beantragung von Einzelprojekten (Laufzeit 6 – 12 Monate) geben wird ist noch unklar.

Wenn Sie schon 2018, 2019 oder 2020 ein Stipendium erhalten haben, finden Sie hier passenden Fortbildungsangebote.

IIK Fortbildungen
Fortbildungen am IIK

Fortbildungen beantragen

Lehrkräfte können selbst keine Anträge auf Förderung mehr stellen. Im neuen Programmzeitraum 2021 – 2027 können Förderanträge nur noch von Schulen, Bildungsinstitutionen, Verbänden und Universitäten gestellt werden. So können viele einzelne Fortbildungen für eine Institution gleichzeitig beantragt werden. Neu ist die Möglichkeit zur Akkreditierung.

Weiterlesen

Registrierung bei der EU

Folgende Schritte müssen für eine erfolgreiche Antragstellung erfolgen:
1) Informieren Sie Ihre Schul- oder Institutsleitung über die Möglichkeit, sich bis 2027 für jährliche Stipendienleistungen zu akkreditieren.
2) Machen Sie Ihrer Leitung die neuen Chancen klar.
3) Registrieren Sie Ihre Schule/Institution bei der EU – wir zeigen, wie es geht.

Weiterlesen

Akkreditierung beantragen

Bewerbungsfrist Neuanträge 2021: 11. Mai 2021
Sie können hier den Original-Antrag 2021 auf Deutsch als Beispiel herunterladen, der Antrag erfolgt dann komplett online über das Erasmus+ Antragsportal. Außerdem können Sie sich hier hilfreiche Tipps und Informationsblätter zur Antragstellung herunterladen:

Weiterlesen